• phone.png ​206-682-2100
  • mail.png Request a Quote
  • pin.png 1231 S Director St, Seattle WA 98108

Contact Us

We are open from 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM Monday - Friday, and 9AM to 3PM Saturday

Call us toll free: 800.622.3434
Local: 206.682.2100

Industrial Inside Sales

Bruce O'Neal    Cell: (206) 793-4550 bruce@pacificindustrial.com

William Huntington    william@pacificindustrial.com

Randy Proffer   

Mike Culp

Steel Dept

Derek Welch

Justen Marx

Wire Rope/Rigging Inside Sales

John Simmons   johnsimmons@pacificindustrial.com

Josh Chastain     chastain@pacificindustrial.com

Wire Rope/Rigging Outside Sales

Josh Leatherman   Cell: (206) 571-3697    josh@pacificindustrial.com

John Woodard   Cell: (206) 669-3902     johnw@pacificindustrial.com

Dave Rossi    Cell: (509) 844-2407      dave@pacificindustrial.com

Marine Outside Sales

Josh Leatherman    Cell: (206) 571-3697 josh@pacificindustrial.com

Surplus

Bruce O'Neal       Cell: (206) 793-2460    Bruce@pacificindustrial.com

Shipping and Receiving

Maria Bucio-Suarez    shipping@pacificindustrial.com

Purchasing

James (JJ) Jones     jjones@pacificindustrial.com

Billing

Lisa Brauer            lisa@pacificindustrial.com

Credit/ Accts. Receivable

Kassie Good         kassie@pacificindustrial.com

Accts. Payable

Amber Cox           payables@pacificindustrial.com

Taisun; The Worlds Strongest Crane

06.16.2017 by Pacific Industrial Supply

Holding the record for the top 3 heaviest lifts; the Taisun crane in China is the strongest crane that exists in the world today. With a working load limit of over 44 million pounds or.........

View Post View All Blog

“Pacific Industrial has been a valuable and resourceful supplier to our jobsites. Lukasz has gone above and beyond for us to get us what we need whether it is something that they carry on their shelf or having the ability to find it for us.”

Austin
Max J Kuney