• phone.png ​206-682-2100
  • mail.png Request a Quote
  • pin.png 1231 S Director St, Seattle WA 98108

Contact Us

We are open from 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM Monday - Friday, and 9AM to 3PM Saturday

Call us toll free: 800.622.3434
Local: 206.682.2100

Industrial Inside Sales

Bruce O'Neal    Cell: (206) 793-4550 bruce@pacificindustrial.com

William Huntington    william@pacificindustrial.com

Cari Chastain    cari@pacificindustrial.com

Kyle Landry    kyle@pacificindustrial.com

Steel Dept

Christian Rombough

William Lambert

Wire Rope/Rigging Inside Sales

John Simmons   johnsimmons@pacificindustrial.com

Wire Rope/Rigging Outside Sales

Josh Leatherman   Cell: (206) 571-3697    josh@pacificindustrial.com

John Woodard   Cell: (206) 669-3902     johnw@pacificindustrial.com

Luis Gonzalez   Cell: (206)794-8048     luis@pacificindustrial.com

Dave Rossi    Cell: (509) 844-2407      dave@pacificindustrial.com

Marine Inside Sales

Josh Chastin    marine@pacificindustrial.com

Marine Outside Sales

Josh Leatherman    Cell: (206) 571-3697 josh@pacificindustrial.com

Surplus

Bruce O'Neal       Cell: (206) 793-2460    Bruce@pacificindustrial.com

Shipping and Receiving

Maria Bucio-Suarez    shipping@pacificindustrial.com

Purchasing

John Harrison      admin@pacificindustrial.com

Billing

James (JJ) Jones      jjones@pacificindustrial.com

Credit/ Accts. Receivable

Kassie Good         kassie@pacificindustrial.com

Accts. Payable

Katrina Gonzalez  payables@pacificindustrial.com

Taisun; The Worlds Strongest Crane

06.16.2017 by Pacific Industrial Supply

Holding the record for the top 3 heaviest lifts; the Taisun crane in China is the strongest crane that exists in the world today. With a working load limit of over 44 million pounds or.........

View Post View All Blog

“Pacific Industrial is reliable and honest. When we need anything in a RUSH, they are quick to deliver within the same day or next day.”

Pamela
Capital Industries Inc.