• phone.png ​206-682-2100
  • mail.png Request a Quote
  • pin.png 1231 S Director St, Seattle WA 98108

Contact Us

We are open from 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM Monday - Friday

Call us toll free: 800.622.3434
Local: 206.682.2100

Industrial Inside Sales

Dylan Hoffler    dylan@pacificindustrial.com

Randy Proffer    randyp@pacificindustrial.com  

Industrial Outisde Sales

Nicholas Burgoyne Cell: (253) 431-3988 nick@pacificindustrial.com

Steel Dept

Coriy Komotios

Wire Rope/Rigging Inside Sales

John Simmons  Cell: (206) 960-5187 johnsimmons@pacificindustrial.com

Donald Honn   donald@pacificindustrial.com

Wire Rope/Rigging Outside Sales

Josh Leatherman   Cell: (206) 571-3697    josh@pacificindustrial.com

Marine Outside Sales

Josh Leatherman    Cell: (206) 571-3697 josh@pacificindustrial.com

Surplus

Bruce O'Neal       Cell: (206) 793-2460    Bruce@pacificindustrial.com

Shipping and Receiving

Victoria Asuaga   shipping@pacificindustrial.com

Purchasing

Bruce O'Neal       Cell: (206) 793-2460    Bruce@pacificindustrial.com

Billing

James (JJ) Jones     jjones@pacificindustrial.com

Credit/ Accts. Receivable

Monica Vargas     accounting@pacificindustrial.com

Accts. Payable                                                                           

Emily Chavez     payables@pacificindustrial.com

Taisun; The Worlds Strongest Crane

06.16.2017 by Pacific Industrial Supply

Holding the record for the top 3 heaviest lifts; the Taisun crane in China is the strongest crane that exists in the world today. With a working load limit of over 44 million pounds or.........

View Post View All Blog

“Pacific Industrial has been a valuable and resourceful supplier to our jobsites. Lukasz has gone above and beyond for us to get us what we need whether it is something that they carry on their shelf or having the ability to find it for us.”

Austin
Max J Kuney